Last Alteration: Wednesday 17 August 2022

Stories: 1963-1989, 1996

William Hartnell
Season One
»An Unearthly Child
»The Daleks
»The Edge of Destruction
»Marco Polo
»The Keys of Marinus
»The Aztecs
»The Sensorites
»The Reign of Terror
Season Two
»Planet of Giants
»The Dalek Invasion of Earth
»The Rescue
»The Romans
»The Web Planet
»The Crusade
»The Space Museum
»The Chase
»The Time Meddler
Season Three
»Galaxy Four
»Mission to the Unknown
»The Myth Makers
»The Daleks' Master Plan
»The Massacre of St Bartholemew's Eve
»The Ark
»The Celestial Toymaker
»The Gunfighters
»The Savages
»The War Machines
Season Four
»The Smugglers
»The Tenth Planet
Patrick Troughton
Season Four
»Power of the Daleks
»The Highlanders
»The Underwater Menace
»The Moonbase
»The Macra Terror
»The Faceless Ones
»The Evil of the Daleks
Season Five
»The Tomb of the Cybermen
»The Abominable Snowmen
»The Ice Warriors
»The Enemy of the World
»The Web of Fear
»Fury from the Deep
»The Wheel in Space
Season Six
»The Dominators
»The Mind Robber
»The Invasion
»The Krotons
»The Seeds of Death
»The Space Pirates
»The War Games
Jon Pertwee
Season Seven
»Spearhead from Space
»The Silurians
»The Ambassadors of Death
Season Eight
»Terror of the Autons
»The Mind of Evil
»The Claws of Axos
»Colony in Space
»The Daemons
Season Nine
»Day of the Daleks
»The Curse of Peladon
»The Sea Devils
»The Mutants
»The Time Monster
Season Ten
»The Three Doctors
»Carnival of Monsters
»Frontier in Space
»Planet of the Daleks
»The Green Death
Season Eleven
»The Time Warrior
»Invasion of the Dinosaurs
»Death to the Daleks
»The Monster of Peladon
»Planet of the Spiders
Tom Baker
Season Twelve
»The Ark in Space
»The Sontaran Experiment
»Genesis of the Daleks
»Revenge of the Cybermen
Season Thirteen
»Terror of the Zygons
»Planet of Evil
»Pyramids of Mars
»The Android Invasion
»The Brain of Morbius
»The Seeds of Doom
Season Fourteen
»The Masque of Mandragora
»The Hand of Fear
»The Deadly Assassin
»The Face of Evil
»The Robots of Death
»The Talons of Weng-Chiang
Season Fifteen
»Horror of Fang Rock
»The Invisible Enemy
»Image of the Fendahl
»The Sun Makers
»The Invasion of Time
Season Sixteen
»The Ribos Operation
»The Pirate Planet
»The Stones of Blood
»The Androids of Tara
»The Power of Kroll
»The Armageddon Factor
Season Seventeen
»Destiny of the Daleks
»City of Death
»The Creature from the Pit
»Nightmare of Eden
»The Horns of Nimon
Season Eighteen
»The Leisure Hive
»Full Circle
»State of Decay
»Warriors Gate
»The Keeper of Traken
Peter Davison
Season Nineteen
»Four to Doomsday
»The Visitation
»Black Orchid
Season Twenty
»Arc of Infinity
»Mawdryn Undead
»The King's Demons
»The Five Doctors
Season Twenty-One
»Warriors of the Deep
»The Awakening
»Resurrection of the Daleks
»Planet of Fire
»The Caves of Androzani
Colin Baker
Season Twenty-One
»The Twin Dilemma
Season Twenty-Two
»Attack of the Cybermen
»Vengeance on Varos
»The Mark of the Rani
»The Two Doctors
»Revelation of the Daleks
Season Twenty-Three
»"The Mysterious Planet"
»"Terror of the Vervoids"
»"The Ultimate Foe"
Sylvester McCoy
Season Twenty-Four
»Time and the Rani
»Paradise Towers
»Delta and the Bannermen
Season Twenty-Five
»Remembrance of the Daleks
»The Happiness Patrol
»Silver Nemesis
»The Greatest Show in the Galaxy
Season Twenty-Six
»The Curse of Fenric
Paul McGann
»"The TV Movie"

Webpage meets XHTML+RDFa standard Webpage meets CSS standard

Page visited 44459 times